This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

WE ARE NOW BOOKING FLU JABS

Are you eligible for a FREE NHS flu jab?

To see if you qualify, check the list below.

All patients aged over 65 years

Patients on cancer treatments or long term steroid therapy

Pregnant women

Patients with BMI >40

Patients with diabetes

Patients with heart disease

Patients with liver disease

Patients with COPD/Asthma

Patients with neurological disease

Carers

Children aged between 2 and 3 years on 31.08.18

Clinics for 2018 Our Flu vaccinations

Wednesday, 26 September 2.00 – 5.00 PM

Friday, 28 September 3.20 – 5.00 PM

Saturday, 29 September 8.00 AM – 1.00 PM

Wednesday, 3 October 8.30 – 11.00 AM

Friday, 5 October 3.00 – 5.00 PM

Friday, 19 October 3.20 – 5.00 PM

Saturday, 27 October 8.00 AM – 1.00 PM

Saturday, 3 November 8.00 AM – 1.00 PM

Tuesday, 6 November 8.30 AM – 1.00 PM

Tuesday, 13 November 8.30 AM – 1.00 PM

Saturday, 24 November 8.00 AM – 1.00 PM

The Surgery will be closed for Training on:

Thursday 20th September 2018 from:   3.30 - 6.30

Thursday 11th October 2018 from:        1.30 - 4.30

Thursday 29th November 2018 from:    3.30 - 6.30

Wednesday 30th January 2019 from:    3.30 - 6.30

Tuesday 19th March 2019 from:            3.30 - 6.30

If you are interested in joining our Patient participation Group click on the link on the right hand side of the screen or come along to the surgery & pick up a leaflet.

Content Supplied by NHS Choices

Find Local Services In Your Area

Enter all or part of your postcode in the box below and click one of the buttons to find those services that are local to you.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website